This title is SO fitting for this couple and this day!!!  OH MY GOSH~ look at this gorgeous couple and their beautiful wedding!  It could not have been more perfect.

I absolutely loved working with them, their families and their friends ~ Brittany loved the  ‘billowy cloud’ feel in the flowers with touches of lace and elegance to tie the classic color palette together with texture.  Her stunning dress brought it all together with those amazing ruffles ~ a perfect match.

Their faith and love shown through in their looks between them, words spoken to each other and all the laughs they shared throughout the night.  During the planning process, Brittany ‘tweeted’ that I was her fairy godmother~ I don’t think I have ever had such a moment of glee :))

Some of these details have been favorites of mine!  I love the lace over lay for the cake table, so sweet and elegant!  I also absolutely love the ‘guestbook’ was a cook book from one of their favorite restaurants…and their gifts for bridal party were perfect, monogrammed jute bags and pocket knives…SO Southern!!!

Enjoy these amazing photos from Courtney Dox Photography~ they are stunning….

Vendor Love:

Venue ~ 701 Whaley

Photography ~ Courtney Dox

Catering ~ Seawells

Floral ~ Something Special Florist

Planning/design/lounge/chandeliers ~ By Invitation Only…Event Planning & Design

Oh this just makes you swoon!!!

I took this image of the room.

Another angle ( I took)

Great shot of the large arrangement and the lounge area (I took this)

A look back at the room.

One of the ‘fluffy’ arrangements.

What a great image from Courtney!!!!

Their guest book that I am in love with!!

This has become a signature photo for 701 ~ but I just love how all the elements are perfect!!!

Their pretty programs.

Love these bags….I was honored to be given one by the couple as a thank you gift….I use it everyday!

These are SO cute!

Look at this beautiful bridal party!

Sexy getaway!

