Oh my gosh ~ well you all know how connected we get to our couples after working together during the planning process, but when you start out working on a wedding of a dear friend ~ man can you just get carried away (sort of)!

BIO planner, Jill Areheart came to me stating that a very dear friend of hers was getting married and she wanted us to work together on helping Natasha and Andrew bring their dream to life!!  I was so honored that Jill asked me to work with her on this and the excitement we all got when we met even the first time blew us away!

Natasha and Andrew, along with their families had really beautiful, grand ideas~ when we joined forces, it truly took on a life of its own and I know I look at these images once a week!

This wedding was so much fun ~ one funny moment I have to touch on is that father of the bride is a KISS fan and made sure that we had a visit from a ‘KISS’ member to entertain us…it was so awesome!

Who ever said that an ‘all white wedding’ could not pack some ‘WOW’ needs to take a look here and see its elegance and beauty!

Photography ~ All Dressed Up Photography

Venue ~ Thornblade Country Club

Look at this show stopping aisle and alter!

Makes me cry each time I look at it….

The floral design was so beautiful throughout the club~ carrying the look of elegance everywhere you went.

We transformed the library with drape and crystals to a fun martini bar.

Over all shot of the ballroom~ beautiful.

Fun dancing shoes!

Love the fun send off we did ~

