Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow…..(and that does not even come close to how I feel 🙂

This show was so WONDERFUL!  Thank you first to the St. Andrews Women’s Club for hosting this great, amazing showcase again this year.  We had such a wonderful time preparing and participating in this show.

Our next HUGE thank you to all the brides, grooms, families and friends that came out  to the bridal show.  We so enjoyed meeting so many of you and talking about your up coming weddings.

Of course I could not accomplish this without working with a group of spectacular vendors….many, many thanks to Palmetto Party Rental for supplying the most amazing furniture, flooring and other rentals, Something Special Floral for the lush reception table piece and floral chandelier.  Tony Sharp for the lighting and draping.  Think Floral for the white curly willow branches, floral cake stand and punch bowl ring. Parties to Go for the yummy, yummy cake and  Amanda Zabrocki for taking some great photos! 

And my final big thank you is for my wonderful, wonderful team that helped me put all of this together!  Jill, Harriet, Barbara, Courtenay, Ashley, Catherine, Rachel, Lacy and Keith….thank you for your dedication, imagination, and inspiration!!!

The biggest thank you of all to my mother and husband for believing in me and supporting me through thick and thin….for always being there behind the scenes and for loving me regardless 🙂  Love you so much!

Floral topper was created by By Invitation Only…it is a custom piece that we can create for our couples!

Jill and I taking a little break during the fashion show!

All the girls including Kim from Palmetto Party Rental 🙂

…and of course mom working hard!!

