This is a hard post for me, not in a bad way, but in a way that I just love this couple, this family, this wedding and all the vendors that helped bring it together in to one absolutely beautiful and breath-taking event, I could talk forever.

Ali and Ryan are one of the most loving, giving, understanding and relaxed couples I have ever met.  When we began planning with them, we knew it was an instant  connection and jumped in with both feet.  The ideas that they brought paired with our resources and experience created an event that was beyond gorgeous and memorable ~ so much that it got featured on the amazing blog ‘Southern Aisle  http://www.southernaisle.com/2012/05/lace-house-love.html?spref=fb

Don’t over look the details in each photo~ there are so many from the floral chandelier to the unique table numbers!

The photos below will tell the story, I mean I could talk about this forever but I will let Brantley’s beautiful images show you :)

Vendor Love:

Ceremony & Reception: South Carolina Lace House

Photography: All Dressed Up Photography

Catering: Southern Way Catering

Floral Design: Something Special Florist

Lighting Design: Ambient Media

Cake: Parkland Cakes

Rentals: Palmetto Party Rentals

DJ: PartyTime DJ

Video: Life Stage Films

LOOK~ just gorgeous!

Our ceremony set in the Memorial Garden. Petals and crystals hung from the trees.

Sweet pomander balls.

Guestbook table

I adore this program!

Their direction sign…they crack me up!

Beautiful signature cocktails…

This is SO fnny~ their is a video of this too but I just loved this moment!

The fronot of the beautiful Lace House with a perfect wreath.

An all time favorite~ seating chart on a window taken from their home renovation!

Gorgeous table setting with home made table numbers.

So pretty~

This moment is a favorite of mine.

Guests were treated to prelines as a treat!

Look at the show stoping cake!

So my favorite photo in here…you see the floral chandelier hanging, the custom gobo and our beautiful couple right in the center!

Great night shot!

They really do crack me up!!!